Emergency Preparedness Committee

Purpose: The EP Committee maintains a series of strategically located emergency survival supply depots for use in the event of a disaster.
Please click here to view the Emergency Preparedness Committee charter.
(Insert link to charter.)
The EP Committee meets the second Saturday of the month at 9:00 a.m. in the Condor Room.
Board Liaison: Dianne Pennington
Dayne Yancey
Vice Chair: Michelle Wright
Secretaries: Susan Maples, Lesley McCleery
Treasurer: Grace Wollemann
Members: Melody Bustamante, Tom Yancey, Deanie Johnston, Rodney Spears, Scott Lieberg, Maurice McChesney, Michelle Throckmorton, Suzanne Vanderford
To view archives of approved Emergency Preparedness Committee meeting minutes, please click here